We are delighted to announce the following judges:

  • Rt Hon Chris Grayling – Epsom and Ewell Member of Parliament, Leader of the House of Commons
  • Frances Rutter – Chief Executive Epsom & Ewell Council
  • Louise Punter – Surrey Chambers  of Commerce
  • Sue Towner – Federation of Small Businesses
  • Nigel Stickland – thebestof Epsom & Ewell
  • Samantha Aungthin – Voluntary Action Mid Surrey
  • Paula Dixon – Jellybugs Ventures – Winners of Overall Best Business 2011
  • Lee Widdows – The University for the Creative Arts

Sponsors will also judge the categories they have sponsored.