Award Winners 2016

View all of our winners from this year's
Epsom & Ewell Business Awards.

More Info

Award Categories

Take a look at the different categories Epsom & Ewell
businesses are being nominated for.

More Info

Award Winners 2015

View all of our winners from last year's
Epsom & Ewell Business Awards.

More Info

Welcome to the Epsom and Ewell Business Awards

The 2017 Epsom Business Awards launch on Friday 7th July, all details and the on line entry form will be live then.  The closing date for entries will be the 30th September 2017. 

The Epsom & Ewell Business Awards Finals for 2016 were held at the University for the Creative Arts on Thursday 17th November 2016. Congratulations to all businesses winners and finalists for 2016.

“All of us at The Personal Agent are so proud to have won the Best Overall Business in Epsom & Ewell Award. It means so much to us. We launched our business 12 years ago with no money in a small room in a serviced office above McDonalds and through hard work, belief, many great members of our team and the support of the local community, we are proof that anything is achievable if you put your mind to it. Thank you so much to everybody again.”

Rupert Briggs – The Personal Agent

“I am particularly delighted that The Personal Agent has been awarded The Best Overall Business.  Set up in 2004, The Personal Agent have demonstrated how to successfully launch a new business and then grow to become leaders in a highly competitive market.  Focus on outstanding customer service and personal attention are key to their success.” 

Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP



Epsom & Ewell Business Awards Winners 2016